Board of Trustees

Susan Buchwald, President
Community Treatment Solutions

Marty Krupnick, Vice President
IEP Youth Services

Joanne Kirk, Secretary
NJ Mentor

James Curtin, Treasurer
Daytop New Jersey

Dave L. Bailey, Jr.
Ranch Hope

Sidney Blanchard
Community Access Unlimited

Kathy Collins
Monmouth Cares

Anthony DiFabio
Robins' Nest

Sister Debbie Drago
Collier Youth Services

Eileen M. Henderson
Center for Family Services

Lew Jarrett

Deborah Megaro
Capitol County Children's Collaborative

Neville Newton
Plaid House

Rose Zeltser
Children's Aid and Family Services